Search results reflect our warehouse stock, not necessarily  in-store availability. If you need to know ASAP whether we have a book on hand, please call the store at (413) 534-7307MHC Students: Please do not search for your textbooks online, as used editions and lower priced older editions will not show up.

Ladybug Girl and Bingo (Hardcover)

Ladybug Girl and Bingo Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This hardcover picture book in the "New York Times" bestselling "Ladybug Girl "series explores the theme of responsibility for a pet and the fun of a first camping trip.
Lulu and her dog Bingo the basset hound are best friends. Whenever they play outside, Bingo always stays close by Lulu's side. When they go camping for the first time, Lulu does her best to be responsible and hold tight to Bingo's leash. But what happens when Bingo wants to explore the forest on his own and runs off? This is a job for Ladybug Girl She will find Bingo in time for toasting marshmallows at the campfire.
For fans of "Fancy Nancy" and "Toot and Puddle, "the "Ladybug Girl" series honors a love of the outdoors, family, and creativity

About the Author

Husband-and-wife creative team David Soman and Jacky Davis write the"New York Times "bestselling"Ladybug Girl "books together and all the stories are inspired by their own children and family experiences. David s gorgeous watercolor illustrations bring readers right into Ladybug Girl s backyard adventures with her, and you will want to stay and play all day!"

Praise For…

"All the imagination and pluck that children have come to expect from this delightful duo. A fine addition to the series and another reason to love Ladybug Girl."
-School Library Journal

"With Lulu's self-assurance and inquisitive nature, Ladybug Girl continues to shine--as does Soman's art, which works wonders with the forest setting."
-Publishers Weekly

Product Details
ISBN: 9780803735828
ISBN-10: 0803735820
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012
Pages: 40
Language: English
Series: Ladybug Girl