Search results are updated once every 4 hours and do not always reflect in-store availability. If the book you are looking for is not in stock, we are always happy to order it for you!

Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV (Paperback)

Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar on TV By Clara Vulliamy Cover Image
$5.99
Not in Stock - Hard to Find

Description


The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets.

Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy cat with an even BIGGER personality

With the help of his owner, Amelia, Pie is well on his way to stardom. He's got himself a role ON TV But then he hears that he'll be joined in the spotlight - by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten... Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down?

Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

About the Author


Clara Vulliamy was born in London and studied at Chelsea School of Art, The Ruskin and the Royal Academy. She is the daughter of the celebrated author-illustrator Shirley Hughes and began illustrating picture books when she had her own children. She has since written and illustrated many stories, sometimes collaborating with her mother. She lives in Twickenham, with her husband and their daughters, Leah and Martha.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780008461355
ISBN-10: 000846135X
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Publication Date: October 19th, 2021
Pages: 128
Language: English