Search results are updated once every 4 hours and do not always reflect in-store availability. If the book you are looking for is not in stock, we are always happy to order it for you!

The Walking Dead Volume 10: What We Become (Walking Dead (6 Stories) #10) (Paperback)

The Walking Dead Volume 10: What We Become (Walking Dead (6 Stories) #10) By Robert Kirkman, Charlie Adlard (Artist), Cliff Rathburn (Artist) Cover Image
Not in Stock - Backordered

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Walking Dead (6 Stories) series.


  • The world we knew is gone. The world of commerce and frivolous necessity has been replaced by a world of survival and responsibility. An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe, causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months society has crumbled: no government, no grocery stores, no mail delivery, no cable TV. In a world ruled by the dead, the survivors are forced to finally start living.
  • Out on their own, danger lurking around every corner, our ragged band of survivors tries to live long enough to reach Washington D.C.
  • Collects The Walking Dead #55-60.
  • Reprint Edition
Product Details
ISBN: 9781607060758
ISBN-10: 1607060752
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication Date: August 18th, 2009
Pages: 136
Language: English
Series: Walking Dead (6 Stories)