Search results are updated once every 4 hours and do not always reflect in-store availability. If the book you are looking for is not in stock, we are always happy to order it for you!

Bite Risk (Compact Disc)

Bite Risk By S. J. Wills, Sebastian Humpfreys (Read by) Cover Image
$34.99
Not in Stock - Contact to Order

Description


When everyone's a vicious beast, it's hard to spot the monsters . . . The first book in S. J. Wills' blockbuster teen horror series, perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Fear Street and Skulduggery Pleasant. Sel Archer lives in a normal town with normal residents, except for one night a month . . . When the full moon comes out, almost all of the adults turn into werewolves, and it's up to the young people to protect themselves from danger. But, as this quiet life begins to unravel, and the Turned start to escape, can Sel and his friends uncover exactly who - or what - is watching their every move, before it's too late?Welcome, to the TOWN OF THE TURNED - PRE-ORDER NOW Praise for Bite Risk 'Bite Risk by the most talented S. J. Wills will have you turning each page feeling sheer horror and laughter.' - A. M. Dassu 'Pure, thrilling brilliance ' - Louie Stowell 'I inhaled this book. A concept that crackles, watertight world building, characters you care deeply about, & then the twists & turns . . . ' - Nicola Penfold 'Fun, gripping and deliciously gory.' - Amy McCaw 'I devoured Bite Risk with ruthless ferocity, or perhaps the book devoured me - I'm not too sure ' - Sophie Kirtley 'Smart, pacy, twists and turns with a hero who feels real. Exciting, thrilling but not too scary.' - Emma Norry 'A gripping, fast-paced thriller.' - Nizrana Farook 'Bite Risk sinks its claws into you and doesn't let go until its page-racing end.' - Maria Kuzniar 'Fresh, exciting and just what teenagers everywhere need ' - Catherine Emmett 'Incredible. Astonishing. Sweeps you away and afterwards, there is just SO much to think about.' - Rashmi Sirdeshpande
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797169453
ISBN-10: 1797169459
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: August 29th, 2023
Language: English