Book Clubs

Fiction Book Group Meeting

May Selection


 The Night Tiger, by Yangsze Choo

About the Book

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)

An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee

The Night Tiger: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250175465
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - January 7th, 2020

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Book Clubs