Book Clubs

Fiction Book Group Meeting

May Selection


 The Night Tiger, by Yangsze Choo

About the Book

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“A sumptuous garden maze of a novel that immerses readers in a complex, vanished world.” —Kirkus (starred review)

An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee

The Night Tiger: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250175465
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Flatiron Books - January 7th, 2020

Active Citizens Book Club

The Active Citizens Book Group! 

About the Book Club: 

Join us to discuss current affairs in the US and around the world. Future topics will include the environment, racism, economic and gender inequality, and workers' rights. This group meets monthly on the last Sunday of the month, at 4pm. Purchase the books below and use coupon code BOOKCLUB20 for 20% off at checkout!


About the Books: 

Begin Again: James Baldwin's America and Its Urgent Lessons for Our Own Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525575320
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Crown - June 30th, 2020

The Fire Next Time (Vintage International) Cover Image
$13.95
ISBN: 9780679744726
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Vintage - December 1st, 1992

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Book Clubs